Track 3: Within the Widening Gyre
click play for an excerpt of the track "Within the Widening Gyre" (3.5MB)

from the CD Forty Revolutions (...2:29)

David Occhipinti - guitar
Mike Murley - saxophone
Andrew Downing - bass
Terry Clarke - drums

All compositions by David Occhipinti
©2007 occdav music
registered with SOCAN (Canada)

Back to Download Section

Back to Discography/Purchase